Please note, that due to the GDPR data protection laws we have anonymised our customer reviews to protect identities. We welcome your feedback on our products. We always deal professionally and promptly with any problems that might occur, and offer a full refund in the very rare event that they might be incompatible with your bath or shower surface.

I bought your circles 12 months ago,being fed up with mats getting mould very quickly, They still look like the day I fitted them and are superb!! I don’t know why anybody uses mats. The reason I have waited so long before sending these comments is I was waiting for something to go wrong or to deteriate, but no they are still perfect. Why anyone uses mats I do not know- thank you.

Excellent product. Very satisfied and safer. (Review via email)
After having a water softener fitted our bath and shower units became as slippery as skating rinks. Stepping in to the bath and walking to the shower end was very risky. We have tried the best of the, so called, non slip mats, which turn into sliders after a week or two. So I was very pleased to discover ‘Non-slip’ Safety Stickers. Purchased these (excellent delivery by return post) and fitted them in June.
They completely transformed the bath surface, with no slip risk at all. After 8 weeks in place (three showers a day) they remain as efficient as day one.
Our ‘P’ shaped bath required just under three packs for the shower area and along to the step-in area. Clean and rinse the bath surface thoroughly and allow to dry fully before applying the discs. Careful installation took me about an hour. They are very sticky on the back, so I expect them to be in place for a long time. Great product, simple to fit, easy to keep clean and bright as new.

Work a Treat
5 stars review5 out of 5
Have used these in my last three homes, they work a treat.

Recommend
5 stars review5 out of 5
I would recommend these stickers unreservedly as I used some in my bath 2 years ago and they look as good as new, I am now applying more to cover more of the bath. all I can say is if any body says these come unstuck or do not stick they did not clean the bath correctly in the first place.

Fitting Template was excellent
5 stars review5 out of 5
Item appears to be as stated, the fitting template was excellent.

Perfect
5 stars review5 out of 5
Absolutely brilliant. Throw away all your rubber bath mats, stick these on and forget them. I prefer a shower to a bath so bought two packs to give me a little more movement, couldn’t be more pleased. More comfortable on the feet and no maintenance. Wish i had found them sooner.

Five Stars
5 stars review5 out of 5
These are much better than a bath mat. I would certainly recommend them.

They do the job
5 stars review5 out of 5
I stuck them on a few weeks ago and they still seem firmly stuck. they aren’t too uncomfortable to sit on when having a bath.

Highly recommended
5 stars review5 out of 5
These little stickers have been perfect. I had used bath mats, that tended to discolour and then smell after a short time but these stickers are just part of the bath. They were easy to fix, have securely stayed in place, not discoloured and I feel very safe with them.

Five Stars
5 stars review5 out of 5
Fitted no trouble at all just right for the shower perfect.

Excellent product
5 stars review5 out of 5
Bought these last year and they are still all in place. Excellent product. Have since bought a cheaper similar product and they are awful. 10/10 for this product.

Haven’t budged after their first few months of daily showers
5 stars review5 out of 5
Haven’t budged after their first few months of daily showers. Unlike a more cheaper brand that I have also tried. Would buy again.

Great, its my second set of stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
Great, it’s my second set of stickers the previous lasted 2 years before needing replacing. They work really well!

My husband didn’t want big bright stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
My husband didn’t want big bright stickers or a big bath mat getting in the way. These are discrete enough to barely notice, stick really well to the bathtub and help prevent my toddler from slipping around the bath.

Five Stars
5 stars review5 out of 5
Very good follow instructions and you will have no problem

Bath safety stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
Very good, they do what it says they do!! Which makes a change.
The stickers have not moved at all which is great!

perfect
5 stars review5 out of 5
Only one thing could improve this and it is the template could be more user friendly to simplify placement of items

Excellent and good value
5 stars review5 out of 5
Excellent! No more messing about with non slip mats. I installed these several weeks ago and they haven’t come unstuck. They really work.

non slip sticker
5 stars review5 out of 5
As advertised . They are simple to fit and do the job perfectly. Quick service without any fuss. would recommend to all

Bath stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
Had purchased previously and had been on bath for 2.5 years. Some started to loosen where main water flow is so bought new pack to use to replace ones that had come off and keep rest for any others that need replacement. Good product and certainly non slip. Good service and good seller – recommended.

bath safety stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
my girlfriend loves them, tried others but these were just perfect and she no longer slips in the shower. handy tip, clean the surface with white spirit first

Excellent!
5 stars review5 out of 5
Easy to apply and not too visible when in the shower tray which is exactly what was wanted, great product. Would recommend it to anyone

Non Slip Bath Safety Stickers
3 stars review3 out of 5
I bought this item because my shower tray is very slippery and I I have tried the plastic suction animals, but they are really not very stable and I still slip. The item arrived in good time, but I was surprised at how small they are. A fitting template? I did not find it in the package or an explanation of it, maybe, I read it too quickly. In any case, I have thrown the packaging away. The stickers seem to stay in place but, for the price, I think they are expensive and too small. However, I would probably recommend these as an alternative to the plastic animals under foot.

Great no probs
5 stars review5 out of 5
I went for the most expensive but don’t regret it they stick and grip just fine I needed 3 packs though for a shower bath.

Non slip bath stickers
5 stars review5 out of 5
I chose this rating because I needed something safe in my shower and the bath mats which I purchased did not do the job for me. The stickers are wonderful and work perfectly.

Great product
5 stars review 5 out of 5
Does exactly what it is supposed to, and if fixed as per instructions will not come off easily, stopped me slipping around bath when showering. I used white spirit to clean surface and let it dry fully before applying pads. Easy job.

Great purchase
5 stars review 5 out of 5
Although our shower has moulded in safety features these pads were purchased to provide additional security. They work. Make sure that you clean the shower properly with the correct cleaners and they stick very well.

Bath stickers
5 stars review 5 out of 5
I bought these primarily to cover two chips on my bath which was otherwise in excellent condition. I wasn’t sure if I would be able to match the template to the chips but with a little bit of jiggling I managed it. So far so good after a couple of bathing sessions the disks are still holding well and I do have a few left over if any do lift off. I would definitely recommend these as they enhance the look of the bath as well as being practical.

Ideal
5 stars review 5 out of 5
I actually bought these to cover some air holes that the buttons had come off in my jacuzzi bath and it looked bad so now you would never know.

Not what it says on the tin!
2 stars review 2 out of 5
Disappointed as i specifically looked up the best product for anti-slip product in the bath (i have a bath/shower) combo, just newly installed. The recommendations for this were excellend so i decided to purchase and on receipt, placed as shown on the bath floor, which was cleaned, wiped dry and ready for use. I was disappointed to note that after my first shower, 3 of the sticker had already come away. Perhaps i have a faulty batch, who knows, but extremely disappointed with this product and wouldnt recommend
Reply from Clare, Non slip Bath We’re sorry that you had this problem, clearly that shouldn’t have happened. They are designed to last for years and we rarely have any difficulties. We will be happy to refund you or we can send you a replacement pack. It could be that there was still some residue on the bath such as hair conditioner or something like that. I look forward to hearing back from you so we can get it resolved.

Bath non slip pads
5 stars review 5 out of 5
Very well made professional product that enhanced our bath. Far superior to a bath matt, particularly in terms of keeping clean. In terms of looks they nicely define the shower area in a subtle way and clearly improve safety.

Feel much safer
5 stars review 5 out of 5
After having a water softener fitted my bath became a health and safety hazard even with the bath mat in place. These anti slip stickers have solved the problem and are much easier on the eye and feet.

Peace of mind!
5 stars review 5 out of 5
I bought these for my parents and this has given me peace of mind after my mother’s nasty fall a few months ago. The template made fitting the circles foolproof and my dad sorted it in under ten minutes. I’m going to order an extra pack for my own bath. Cheers!

Anti-slip bath at last!
5 stars review 5 out of 5
I had got fed up with smelly, slippery bath mats. I have now found a far more hygienic and discreet solution to slippery baths. The non-slip circles arrived quickly and were in a handy pack as advertised. Application was very easy and the positioning straightforward using the template provided. We both feel much more secure in the bath now and I will be ordering another pack for the shower tray.